电动摩托车应用

方案说明:

摩托车作为广大人群普遍的中短途出行代步工具,其应用领域广泛,电摩更是以电池作为驱动核心,使用成本远低于汽油摩托车,搭配无刷电机,大扭力输出,维护成本低、低噪音、易驾驭等优点越来越多受到欢迎。

方案特性:

内部使用高倍率,高容量电芯,输出强劲,超长续航能力和寿命,内置BMS电量精准显示,结构坚固耐用,安全可靠,防水防尘,还拥有快充模式。

项目简介:

以锂电池做为动力驱动的电动摩托车来代替以铅酸电池作为动力的电动摩托车。因砍掉传统化成工艺,消除主要污染,产品为环保型;质量高、使用寿命长、容量大;低温启动性能好,尤其适合在北方寒冷地区使用。作为动力电池,可以高倍率放电;自放电小,宜于长时间保存。

项目特点:

1.超长续航,超强动力。以搞倍率高容量电芯为原材,做作的电摩电池,拥有超强的动力和强大的续航能力。
2.长寿命,长循环。电芯初始电压、内阻、容量、自放电率、容量衰减趋势均保持一致,Pack组装工序各项参数一致,低功耗设计超长待机,耐浮充能力强,产品实际使用寿命可达到2000次循环以上。
3.安全性。内置多重保护措施,适应各种恶劣环境,更安全。

Scan the QR code Close
qr code

Electric motocycle

Description:

Motorcycles are a common medium and short-distance transportation tool for the majority of people. It has a wide range of applications. Electric motorcycles are driven by batteries. The cost of use is much lower than gasoline motorcycles. It is equipped with a brushless motor, with high torque output and maintenance. The advantages of low cost, low noise and easy control are becoming more and more popular.

Solution features:

Internal use of high-rate, high-capacity batteries, strong output, long autonomy and life, built-in BMS accurate display, durable structure, safe and reliable, waterproof and dustproof, and has a fast charging mode.

Project introduction:

Electric motorcycles powered by lithium batteries replace those powered by lead-acid batteries. The product is environmentally friendly due to cutting off the traditional chemical conversion process and eliminating major pollution, high quality, long service life, large capacity, good low temperature start performance, especially suitable for use in cold northern regions. As a power battery, it can be discharged at a high rate. Self-discharge is small and suitable for long-term storage.

Project Features:

1. Super long battery life, super power. Using high-capacity battery cells as raw materials, the electric motorcycle battery has super power and strong endurance.
2. Long life and long cycle. The initial voltage, internal resistance, capacity, self-discharge rate, and capacity attenuation trend of the cell are consistent, the parameters of the Pack assembly process are the same, the low-power design is designed for long standby, and the ability to withstand floating charges is strong. The actual service life of the product can reach over 2000 cycles.
3. Security. Built-in multiple protection measures, adapt to various harsh environments and safer.

Scan the QR code Close
qr code