便携式电源应用

方案背景:

适用于复杂多变的户外环境,为各种户外活动中提供有效的户外电源解决方案,可在户外、船上、车上,作为直流、交流应急或者备用电源使用。广泛应用于户外办公、医疗救护、消防救援、野外休闲、应急通信、环境监测等领域,也是替代噪音污染柴油(汽油)发电机应用的最佳方案。

方案特性:

产品带智能化全自动动态充放电管理平台,系统重量轻、容量足、体积小、能量密度大、移动搬运方便、AC/DC多输出接口,较强抗冲击能力,能快速无缝接入等特点,解决设备紧急供电需求。

项目介绍:

移动电源概念是随着数码产品的普及和快速增长而发展起来的,其定义就是方便易携带的大容量随身电源。现如今,数码产品的功能日益多样化,人们对此的使用也愈加的频繁,所以如何提高数码产品的使用时间就越加重要了,而移动电源就是解决此问题的最佳方案,而对此加以拓展就是如今的便携式移动电源,多种接口具有强大的兼容性,满足不同设备供电需求。作为室内室外备用应急电源可带动大部分小家电,无惧断电。不止适用于数码设备,适用于复杂多变的户外环境,提供在野外考察、外出旅游、地质勘查、户外野营、救援、摄影等活动中有效的电源解决方案。

项目特点:

1.长寿命,长续航。选用高性能、高能量密度、高一致性电芯,保障稳定输出,采用低功耗设计,续航能力强可供笔记本电脑连续使用12H以上。
2.轻便美观。精美时尚的外形设计,合理的面板设计,体积轻巧适应于中高端人群;舒适的把手搭配,方便携带,灵活。
3.兼容性强。大功率稳定输出,多接口具有强大的兼容性,满足不同设备供电需求,5V USB端口,12V DC端口,220V AC输出。作为室内室外备用应急电源可带动大部分小家电,无惧断电。

Scan the QR code Close
qr code

Portable Power application

Description:

It is suitable for complex and changeable outdoor environments, and provides effective outdoor power solutions for various outdoor activities. It can be used as a DC, AC emergency or backup power source outdoors, on ships, and in vehicles. It is widely used in outdoor office, medical rescue, fire rescue, outdoor recreation, emergency communication, environmental monitoring and other fields. It is also the best solution to replace noise pollution diesel (gasoline) generator applications.

Solution features:

The product is equipped with intelligent full-automatic dynamic charge and discharge management platform. The system has the characteristics of light weight, sufficient capacity, small volume, high energy density, convenient movement and handling, AC / DC multi output interface, strong impact resistance, fast and seamless access, so as to meet the emergency power supply needs.

Project introduction:

The concept of powe bank was developed with the popularity and rapid growth of digital products, and its definition is a convenient and easy-to-carry large-capacity portable power supply. Nowadays, the functions of digital products are becoming more and more diversified, and people use them more and more frequently. Therefore, how to improve the use time of digital products becomes more and more important. Powe bank is the best solution to solve this problem. To be expanded is today's portable power bank, a variety of interfaces have strong compatibility, to meet the power supply needs of different devices. As an indoor and outdoor backup emergency power supply, it can drive most small appliances without fear of power failure. It is not only suitable for digital equipment, but also suitable for complex and changeable outdoor environments. It provides effective power solutions in field investigations, outings, geological surveys, outdoor camping, rescue, photography and other activities.

Project features:

1. Long cycl life and long endurance. High performance, high energy density and high consistency cells are selected to ensure stable output. Low power consumption design is adopted with strong endurance, which can be used continuously for more than 12h for notebook computers.
2. Lightweight and beautiful. Exquisite and fashionable appearance design, reasonable panel design, lightweight and suitable for middle and high-end people; comfortable handle matching, easy to carry and flexible.
3. Strong compatibility. High-power and stable output, multi-interface has strong compatibility to meet the power supply needs of different devices, 5V USB port, 12V DC port, 220V AC output. As an indoor and outdoor backup emergency power supply, it can drive most small appliances without fear of power failure.

Scan the QR code Close
qr code