新闻、资讯

真芯沟通、成就你我

我司继续参加CIBF展览会弘扬力朗电池品牌

我司继续参加CIBF展览会弘扬力朗电池品牌:2021年3月19-21日,国际电池行业规模最大的展览会---“中国国际电池技术交流会/展览会”(CIBF),在深圳会展中心盛大开幕。力朗电池以自己独特的品类和行业应用定位,得到了市场的高度认可。展会现场,技术和营销人员接待了大量的国内外客户咨询,弘扬了力朗电池品牌。

2021.03.19

19

2021.03

更多 >

力朗电池获得2020年度“中国好光伏·行业新锐奖”

2020年11月15日,2020中国好光伏品牌盛典在北京希尔顿逸林酒店隆重召开。

2020.11.15

15

2020.11

更多 >

2020CeMAT亚洲国际物流技术与运输系统展览会在上海新国际博览中心举行

2020年11月3-6日,CeMAT亚洲国际物流技术与运输系统展览会在上海新国际博览中心举行。

2020.11.03

03

2020.11

更多 >

清溪镇党委王笑媚一行慰问我司电芯研发人员

2020年9月22日,东莞市清溪镇党委王笑媚一行慰问我司电芯研发人员:电芯研发部总监唐联兴。双方就人才建设,政府政策,新能源锂电池的发展规划进行了愉快的探讨和交流。

2020.09.22

22

2020.09

更多 >

热烈祝贺我司取得“高新技术企业证书”资质

2016年11月30日,热烈祝贺我司取得“高新技术企业证书”资质。2019年8月,我司再次通过“高新技术企业证书”认证。

2021.03.19

19

2021.03

更多 >

力朗电池,一个有爱、温暖、向上的家

2017年5月29日,以”力朗电池,一个有爱、温暖、向上的家“为主题,公司利用节日组织全体员工赴海滩共享闲暇假日时光。公司坚持以人为本的经营理念,让员工在“积极工作,快乐生活”的文化氛围中感受公司对员工的关爱之情。一路上,大家热情高涨、欢歌笑语不断;领略了海滩的美景,一起在海浪荡起快艇上飞驰,享受着海滨烧烤美食,解除了疲劳,尽兴游玩之余,深切感受到来自公司大家庭的温暖。

2017.05.29

29

2017.05

更多 >

我司参加CIBF展览会弘扬力朗电池品牌

2018年5月22日,国际电池行业规模最大的展览会---“中国国际电池技术交流会/展览会”(CIBF),在深圳会展中心盛大开幕。力朗电池以自己独特的品类和行业应用定位,得到了市场的高度认可。展会现场,技术和营销人员接待了大量的国内外客户咨询,弘扬了力朗电池品牌。

2018.05.22

22

2018.05

更多 >

员工谈心会

2018年5月24日,炎炎的初夏、暖暖的爱,为践行公司“助力员工实现美好愿望”的价值观,增强员工的归属感与凝聚力,由人力资源部组织策划主题为“我的工厂.我的家”谈心会,会场上准备了丰盛的水果、点心、饮料,大边吃边聊,气氛相当融洽、活跃。,在伙伴们满满的幸福中结束了本次座谈会,从“心”出发,开启公司以人为本,幸福员工的“心”篇章!

2018.05.24

24

2018.05

更多 >

如何经营员工,降低流失率

2018年6月1日,由人力资源部团队共同开发,人力资源总监主讲的《如何经营员工降低流失率》内训课程,首先引用阳明心学、稻盛和夫经营哲学、德鲁克《卓有成效的管理》、现代企业管理学以及《易经》学说深入浅出阐述何为管理?何为经营?何为管理者?三者之间又存在怎样的关系?通过本次分享交流,深切感受到大家的学习热情,践行“干部内训抓实干、聚焦留人谋幸福”,后续人力资部还会结合公司实际继续开发更有针对性、实用性的“精品微课程”,让我们共同努力创造价值。

2018.06.01

01

2018.06

更多 >

2018年中优秀员工表彰会

2018年7月30日,为加强公司企业文化建设,不断增强企业向心力和凝聚力,提高工作效率,有效地激励工作能力突出、综合表现优秀的员工,公司制定以“民主、公开、公平”为原则的“优秀员工”评选方案,主管推荐为辅相结合的办法,每半年和每一年度进行一次评选,进行半年奖励和年度奖励。

2019.07.10

10

2019.07

更多 >
Scan the QR code Close
qr code

News, Information

Bridge with Cells, collaborate and win together

Our company participates in CIBF exhibition to promote our brand

On March 19nd, 2021, the largest exhibition in the international battery industry-"China International Battery Technology Exchange Conference / Exhibition" (CIBF), has a grand opening in the Convention and Exhibition Center.

2021.03.19

19

2021.03

More >

PLB won the 2020 "China Good Photovoltaic, Industry Emerging Award"

On November 15, 2020, the 2020 China Good Photovoltaic Brand Ceremony was held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel in Beijing.

2020.11.15

15

2020.11

More >

2020 CeMAT Asia International Logistics Technology and Transportation Systems Exhibition was held at Shanghai New International Expo Center

On November 3-6,2020, CeMAT Asia International Logistics Technology and Transportation Systems Exhibition was held at Shanghai New International Expo Center.

2020.11.03

03

2020.11

More >

Qingxi Town Party Committee Xiaomei Wang and his delegation visited the R &D personnel of PLB battery cell

On September 22, 2020, Xiaomei Wang, the Party committee of Qingxi Town, Dongguan City, and his delegation visited and express the sincere regards to Lianxing Tang, director of the Research and Development Department of the battery cell of our company.

2020.09.22

22

2020.09

More >

Congratulations to our company for obtaining the "High-tech Enterprise Certificate" qualification

On November 30, 2016, warmly congratulate our company for obtaining the "High-tech Enterprise Certificate" qualification.In August 2019, our company passed the "High-tech Enterprise Certificate" certification again.

2021.03.19

19

2021.03

More >

Dongguan Power Long Battery Technology Co., Limited, a home with love, warmth and positiveness

On May 29th, 2017, with the theme of " Dongguan Power Long Battery Technology Co., Limited, a home with love, warmth and positiveness ", the company used the festival to organize all employees to go to the beach Sharing leisure holidays. The company adheres to the people-oriented business philosophy, allowing employees to feel the company's love for employees in a culture of "active work and happy life".

2017.05.29

29

2017.05

More >

Our company participates in CIBF exhibition to promote our brand

On May 22nd, 2018, the largest exhibition in the international battery industry-"China International Battery Technology Exchange Conference / Exhibition" (CIBF), has a grand opening in the Convention and Exhibition Center. Dongguan Power Long Battery has been highly recognized by the market for its unique category and industry application positioning.

2018.05.22

22

2018.05

More >

Staff meeting

On May 24th, 2018, with hot summer and warm love, in order to fulfill the company's values of “helping employees realize their beautiful wishes” and enhance their sense of belonging and cohesion, , a staff meeting with the theme "My Factory. My Home", was organized by the department of human resources .A hearty gathering of fruit, snacks and drinks was prepared at the venue.

2018.05.24

24

2018.05

More >

How to manage employees and reduce the turnover rate

On June 1st, 2018, the human resources department team co-developed the internal training course of "How to Manage Employees to Reduce the Turnover Rate", which was lectured by the Director of Human Resources. Kazuo Inamori's business philosophy, Drucker's "Effective Management", Modern Business Management and "The Book of Changes" aswer three questions in a simple way:What is management? What is business? What is a manager?

2018.06.01

01

2018.06

More >

2018 Outstanding Employees Commendation Meeting

On July 30th, 2018, in order to strengthen the company's corporate culture construction, continuously strengthen the company's centripetal force and cohesion, improve work efficiency, effectively motivate employees with outstanding work ability and excellent overall performance, the company developed an “Excellent Employees” selection plan based on the principles of “democracy, openness, and fairness”。

2019.07.10

10

2019.07

More >
Scan the QR code Close
qr code