摩托车启动应用

方案应用:

用于摩托车点火启动,作为代替常规铅酸蓄电池应用,高温度范围使其有很高的环境适应性,具有更高的容量保持率,长时间不使用仍然可以正常工作。

方案特性:

大容量,满电可以启动摩托车30-50次,高倍率输出最大瞬间电流达750A,内置充电和放电保护,更宽的工作温度范围 :-10°C-85°C,轻巧方便,重量和尺寸是传统铅酸应急电源的1/10。

项目简介:

用于摩托车点火启动,作为代替常规铅酸蓄电池应用,高温度范围使其有很高的环境适应性,更具有高的容量保持率,长时间不使用仍然可以正常工作。

项目特点:

1.大容量,大倍率。大容量,满电可以启动摩托车30-50次,高倍率输出最大瞬间电流达750A。
2.适应性强。内置充电和放电保护,更宽的工作温度范围 :-10°C-85°C,轻巧方便,重量和尺寸是传统铅酸应急电源的1/10,无缝兼容替代铅酸电池。
3.适应性强。宽范围温度适应性强,抗寒耐高温可在-20~70℃的环境下正常工作。IP68高防护等级,适应不同恶劣环境及工况。
4.超长寿命。深度充放电循环使用次数可达1~50万次,没有“记忆效应”。
5.外形设计美观,尺寸适用多数型号产品。

Scan the QR code Close
qr code

starting battery for motocycle

Used for motorcycle ignition and start, as a replacement for conventional lead-acid batteries. The high temperature range makes it highly adaptable to the environment and has a high capacity retention rate. It can still work normally without using for a long time.

Solution Features:

Large capacity, full power can start the motorcycle 30-50 times, high-rate output maximum instantaneous current up to 750A, built-in charging and discharging protection, wider operating temperature range: -10°C-85°C, light and convenient, The weight and size are 1/10 of the traditional lead-acid emergency power supply.

Project Introduction:

Used for motorcycle ignition and start, as a replacement for conventional lead-acid batteries. The high temperature range makes it highly adaptable to the environment and has a higher capacity retention rate. It can still work normally if it is not used for a long time.

Project Features:

1. Large capacity, High rate. Full power can start motorcycle 30-50 times, high-rate output maximum instantaneous current up to 750A.
2. Strong adaptability. Built-in charging and discharging protection, wider operating temperature range: -10°C-85°C, light and convenient, weight and size are 1/10 of the traditional lead-acid emergency power supply, seamlessly compatible to replace lead-acid batteries.
3. Strong adaptability. Wide range of temperature adaptability, cold and high temperature resistance, can work normally in the environment of -20~70℃. IP68 high protection level, adapt to different harsh environments and working conditions.
4. Super long life. Deep charge-discharge cycles can be used up to 1 to 500,000 times without "memory effect".
5. Beautiful appearance design, size suitable for most models of products.

Motorcycle Battery Positive And Negative

Changing Motorcycle Battery

Scan the QR code Close
qr code